Loading...

Corporate MVP-Builder

Fast market placement - Minimum Viable Product

With the help of the Lean-Start-up method we help you to implement your business idea as quickly as possible and bring it to market. The Minimum Viable Product creates clarity as to whether there is a market for a product, a service or a new business idea.

From the idea to the launch, we support you in every phase of product development as your personal tech backbone. Together with you, we create an MVP within the budget to generate immediate customer feedback. In order to create and design an MVP that is perfectly aligned with the wishes and ideas of the customer, our IT specialists work closely with the customer. This enables you to launch the product as quickly as possible and with minimal effort, and also to find out a lot about your target group and business model.

The customer feedback is also elementary for the further development of the MVP because otherwise there is a risk for our customer to develop products based on assumptions and thus miss the targeted market.

#LeanStartupConcept #KPI #MinimumViableProduct #InnovationPipeline #LowFidelity #HighFidelity #Prototyping #UX/UI #ProductMarketFit #RealTimeDashboard

Business Model Canvas
The Business Model Canvas helps to analyze and structure business ideas. The Business Model Canvas is used to check strengths and weaknesses of business ideas in order to analyze whether the implementation and execution are worthwhile from an economic point of view.
Wireframe
Wireframing is an important step in the screen design process. A wireframe is a schematic representation of a single page template. It facilitates the correct arrangement of the conceptual layout. Wireframes give a good impression of whether all necessary information and functions are available, whether the layout of the page is consistent and how the information is presented to the user. Wireframes are also the basis for initial specifications of the user interface, which are then passed on to the developers.
UX/UI Design
When implementing a product idea, a successful UI design is important to us. A successful UI design creates an enhanced user experience - UX - by making it more user-friendly when interacting with a product, service, environment or facility. Whether website, shop, software or mobile app, we turn digital products into a positive user experience and create happy users.
Click Dummy
The click dummy is an interactive prototype of a website, online shop or app. Thus the customer gets a first visual impression very early on. The user experience can also be tested, because the click dummy is an ideal prototype for the page structure as well as the wording of the navigation. Errors can be detected early on and corrected with correction loops, which in turn saves a great deal of time during development.
User Testing
User testing is an efficient method to filter out usability problems at an early stage and to determine user satisfaction. For this purpose, prototypes are tested with real users for their usability. Especially with a representative group of participants, the most accurate results can be achieved. The evaluation enables the collection of quantitative and qualitative data about the usability of the product.
Functional Concept
With the findings of the first analysis, a new or improved concept is developed. The functionality of the new concept is tested by first calculations or simulations, but first prototypes and tests can also be part of this phase. The concept development phase usually ends with a comparison of two or more concepts.
Software Product Development
The development phase is about writing code and implementing the design documentation into the actual software as part of the software development process. The software development team must ensure that the code meets both the software requirements specifications and the requirements of the stakeholders.

Loading...

Corporate MVP Builder

Schnelle Marktplatzierung - Minimum Viable Product

Mit Hilfe der Lean-Start-up Methode helfen wir Euch, Eure Geschäftsidee schnellstmöglich umzusetzen und auf den Markt zu bringen. Das Minimum Viable Product schafft hierbei Klarheit, ob es überhaupt einen Markt für ein Produkt, eine Serviceleistung oder eine neue Geschäftsidee gibt.

Von der Idee bis zum Launch unterstützen wir Euch in jeder Phase der Produktentwicklung als persönlicher Tech-Backbone. Wir erstellen mit Euch gemeinsam ein im Rahmen des Budget liegendes MVP, um sofortiges Kundenfeedback zu generieren. Um ein perfekt auf die Wünsche und Vorstellungen des Kundens ausgerichtetes MVP zu kreieren und designen, arbeiten unsere IT-Spezialisten eng mit dem Kunden zusammen.

Dies ermöglicht Euch schnellstmöglichst und unter minimalem Aufwand das Produkt zu launchen und zusätzlich viel über Eure Zielgruppe und das Geschäftsmodell herauszufinden.

Dies ermöglicht Euch schnellstmöglichst und unter minimalem Aufwand das Produkt zu launchen und zusätzlich viel über Eure Zielgruppe und das Geschäftsmodell herauszufinden.

#LeanStartupConcept #KPI #MinimumViableProduct #InnovationPipeline #LowFidelity #HighFidelity #Prototyping #UX/UI #ProductMarketFit #RealTimeDashboard

Business Model Canvas
Das Business Model Canvas hilft bei der Analyse und Strukturierung von Geschäftsideen. Durch eine Prüfung mit Hilfe des Geschäftsmodell-Canvas werden Stärken und Schwächen von Geschäftsideen geprüft, um zu analysieren, ob sich die Umsetzung und Durchführung aus wirtschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten lohnt.
Wireframe
Wireframing ist ein wichtiger Schritt im Screen-Design-Prozess. Ein Wireframe ist eine schematische Darstellung einer einzelnen Seitenvorlage. Es erleichtert die richtige Anordnung des konzeptionellen Layouts. Wireframes geben einen guten Eindruck davon, ob alle nötigen Informationen und Funktionen vorhanden sind, ob das Layout der Seite stimmig ist und wie die Informationen dem Nutzer präsentiert werden. Wireframes sind zudem Grundlage erster Spezifikationen der Oberfläche, welche dann an die Entwickler übergeben werden.
UX/UI Design
Bei der Umsetzung einer Produktidee ist uns ein gelungenes UI Design wichtig. Ein gelungenes UI Design schafft eine verbesserte Nutzererfahrung - UX - durch mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bei der Interaktion mit einem Produkt, Dienst, einer Umgebung oder Einrichtung. Ob Webseite, Shop, Software oder Mobile-App, wir machen digitale Produkte zur positiven Nutzererfahrung und erschaffen so glücklicher User.
Clickdummy
Der Clickdummy ist ein interaktiver Prototyp einer Webseite, Onlineshop oder App. So gewinnt der Kunde sehr früh einen ersten visuellen Eindruck. Auch die User-Experience kann hierüber getestet werden, denn sowohl für die Seitenstruktur als auch das Wording der Navigation ist der Clickdummy ein idealer Prototyp. Fehler können frühzeitig erkennbar gemacht und mit Korrekturschleifen beseitigt werden, was wiederum in der Entwicklung extrem viel Zeit einspart.
User-Testing
User-Testing ist eine effiziente Methode, um frühzeitig Usability-Probleme herauszufiltern und die Zufriedenheit der Nutzer zu ermitteln. Dazu werden Prototypen mit echten Nutzern auf deren Bedienbarkeit getestet. Gerade mit einer repräsentativen Gruppe an Teilnehmern können genaueste Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Die Auswertung ermöglicht das Erfassen von quantitativen und qualitativen Daten über die Usability des Produkts.
Funktionales Konzept
Mit den Erkenntnissen aus der ersten Analyse wird ein neues oder verbessertes Konzept entwickelt. Die Funktionalität des neuen Konzeptes wird durch erste Berechnungen oder Simulationen getestet, aber auch erste Prototypen und Tests können Teil dieser Phase sein. Die Konzeptentwicklungsphase endet in der Regel mit dem Vergleich von zwei oder mehr Konzepten.
Software Product Development
In der Entwicklungsphase geht es darum, Codes zu schreiben und die Design-Dokumentation im Rahmen des Software-Entwicklungsprozesses in die eigentliche Software umzusetzen. Das Software-Entwicklungsteam muss sicherstellen, dass der Code sowohl den Software-Anforderungsspezifikationen als auch den Anforderungen der Interessengruppen entspricht.